Welcome, Guest

Shop Amazon.com and support the WKC | WKC T-Shirts

Author Topic: Portable bbq grill  (Read 1649 times)

jhonmiller

• Happy Cooker
Portable bbq grill
« on: September 26, 2019, 04:41:00 AM »
I'm new To BBQ grill, it was not common in third world country. recently shifter to USA. Friends are planning
BBQ with me. That's why seeking help, do you people could help me in getting the best BBQ budget grill.

michaelmilitello

• WKC Performer
Re: Portable bbq grill
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2019, 05:16:17 AM »
I'm new To BBQ grill, it was not common in third world country. recently shifter to USA. Friends are planning
BBQ with me. That's why seeking help, do you people could help me in getting the best BBQ budget grill.

Welcome from Plainfield Indiana.  What is your budget?   Weber makes a variety of product that meet a variety of budgets.  There’s also a huge used market on Craigslist, Facebook, offerup, and letgo websites.  You can find many high quality grills used at great prices that can also be negotiated. 

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

FTTH

• Smokey Joe
« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2019, 11:08:52 AM »
Safe to get a Weber 22.5 kettle. You can set it up in many ways to cook like an oven or grill over high heat. Many attachments for more specialized cooking too. Not expensive.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Mr.CPHo

• WKC Mod
« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2019, 05:22:51 AM »
Hello and welcome.  It would be helpful to know your current location and perhaps a nearby WKC member can help. 

Your search for a “portable”, “budget” grill would steer me towards an 18.5” (47cm), but depends on how many people you’re feeding. 

Good luck.

Sent from my iPhone using Weber Kettle Club

Kneab

• WKC Performer
« Reply #4 on: September 28, 2019, 07:05:19 AM »
Welcome to the Wkc.