Welcome, Guest

Shop Amazon.com and support the WKC | WKC T-Shirts

Author Topic: Battle of the Kettle Grills - Weber vs Sam's Club (Members Mark)  (Read 6800 times)

Dc_smoke309

• WKC Ranger
Battle of the Kettle Grills - Weber vs Sam's Club (Members Mark)
« Reply #15 on: January 07, 2018, 06:08:08 PM »
Ok so I seen this post bounce around the last few days . And I am no Weber professional. I’m fairly new to this collecting thing but have always used a weber . But this guy ...... wow I finally decided to watch . And I also got to the point where he gives both grills the ol boot . WTF????  This is the first and last video i watch of this guy ....  and his terminology is SPOT ON [emoji849]

Sent from my iPhone using Weber Kettle Club

MikeRocksTheRed

• WKC Performer
    • The Kettle Cookers (facebook group)
Re: Battle of the Kettle Grills - Weber vs Sam's Club (Members Mark)
« Reply #16 on: January 08, 2018, 06:57:11 AM »
LMAO!  Baby Back Maniac had a great response in the comments on that video.  It was really hard to watch.  It was like watching @Troy diss the Vortex!!!!!  LMAO! :P :o ??? :D ;D ;)
62-68 Avocado BAR-B-Q Kettle, Red ER SS Performer, Green DA SS Performer, Black EE three wheeler, 1 SJS, 1 Homer Simpson SJS,  AT Black 26er, 82 Kettle Gasser Deluxe, "A" code 18.5 MBH, M Code Tuck-n-Carry, P Code Go Anywhere, 2015 RANCH FREAKING KETTLE!!!!!!

Troy

• Statesman
« Reply #17 on: January 08, 2018, 11:36:36 AM »
LMAO!  Baby Back Maniac had a great response in the comments on that video.  It was really hard to watch.  It was like watching @Troy diss the Vortex!!!!!  LMAO! :P :o ??? :D ;D ;)

Sorry :P
I don't consider my opinion "dissing" the vortex. I have one and enjoy what it is capable of.
I just think it's less of a multi-tasker than people give it credit for and I get a little sad everytime I see it happening.

MikeRocksTheRed

• WKC Performer
    • The Kettle Cookers (facebook group)
« Reply #18 on: January 08, 2018, 11:48:07 AM »

Sorry :P